Latest Products http://www.healingrass.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 08:01:53 +0530 en-us http://www.healingrass.in Organic Hair Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-hair-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-hair-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Organic Hair Soap. This organic hair wash soap is rich in natural products like reetha, amla and shikakai that completely clean your hair, conditions them, and leaves them looking naturally healthy. Organic Demulcent Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-demulcent-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-demulcent-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Organic Demulcent Soap, which is made from proven herbs like neem, aloe Vera, turmeric, Vetiver and basil, known for their curative as well as soothing properties. Organic Turmeric & Sandalwood Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-turmeric-sandalwood-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-turmeric-sandalwood-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood has been used as a skin softening as well as the anti ageing product. We offer Organic Turmeric & Sandalwood Soap, which helps in protecting your skin from the harmful effects of UV rays as well keeping it hydrated while fighting off wrinkles and helping your skin look young and supple for long. Organic Healer Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-healer-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-healer-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Organic Healer Soaps made from a variety of herbs like neem, basil, tea tree oil, Lemon peel oil, olive oil, castor oil and coconut oil. Our organic healer soaps help in the healing process of damaged skin etc. Organic Bamboo Charcoal Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-bamboo-charcoal-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-bamboo-charcoal-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Charcoal is very effective in deep cleansing and treating acne prone skin. The Organic Bamboo Charcoal Soap we offer is made using the finest quality of bamboo charcoal to ensure effectiveness and absorbency as opposed to the regular soaps. Organic Baby Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-baby-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-baby-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Organic Baby Soap that is made with special mild cleansers, to help clean and moisturize the sensitive skin of your babies. The Organic Baby soap we offer has a very mild natural aroma and no artificial colors or perfumes added, thus making it apt for all types of sensitive skins. Organic Vanilla Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-vanilla-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-vanilla-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the soothing aroma of vanilla and its rich cleansing properties, we offer Organic Vanilla Soap, which is ideal for dry skin. This organic vanilla soap gently cleanses as well as moisturizes dry skin, giving it a soft and supple feel. Organic Turmeric Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-turmeric-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-turmeric-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric makes for an excellent antiseptic and anti-inflammatory medicine and has a proven track record of effectively battling melanoma cells. Our Organic Turmeric soap is full of the natural benefits of turmeric or curcumin and its healing properties etc. Organic Fullers Earth Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-fullers-earth-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-fullers-earth-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a great offering in the organic fuller earth soap. Fullers earth, known locally as Multani Mitti, acts as a great scrub and dead skin cell remover. Our Organic Fullers Earth Soap helps in exfoliation and leaves your skin looking fresh and hydrated. Organic Pet Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-pet-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-pet-soap.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high-quality Organic Pet Soap that effectively protects your pet from tic and all such flea-borne infections, giving them a soft and shiny coat. It is safe even if the soap gets into the eyes. The Organic Pet soap we offer, containing Neem Oil, Coconut Oil and Tea tree Oil also considerably controls animal hair from dropping. Oval Pouch http://www.healingrass.in/oval-pouch.htm http://www.healingrass.in/oval-pouch.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Birbhum, West Bengal, India, we are a highly respected manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Oval Pouches. We offer these oval pouches, which can be used as utility pouches, in a zip-up or a button up option. Made from superior quality material, these oval pouches look very trendy and sleek. We offer these oval pouches at competitive market rates in large quantities. Coin Box http://www.healingrass.in/coin-box.htm http://www.healingrass.in/coin-box.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer prettily designed Coin Boxes also known as dumb boxes, where children can save and store coins and get into the habit of being thrifty. These coin boxes come in bright and eye-catching colors and designs of favorite nursery and cartoon characters. Made of high-quality material, these coin boxes are very durable and easy to wash and clean. Based in Birbhum, West Bengal, India, we are an exporter, supplier and manufacturer of repute of quality coin boxes. Handmade Leather Bags http://www.healingrass.in/handmade-leather-bags.htm http://www.healingrass.in/handmade-leather-bags.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality pure leather bags, which are printed with attractive motifs and other designs. We offer a variety of designs and styles. You can choose from our printed leather laptop bags, printed leather sling bags and printed leather tote bags. Available in natural shades of leather, these Handmade Leather Bags are very durable. Based in Birbhum, West Bengal, India, we are a preeminent supplier, manufacturer and exporter of Handmade Leather Bags. Hand Mirror http://www.healingrass.in/hand-mirror.htm http://www.healingrass.in/hand-mirror.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer compact sized, Hand Mirrors, which can conveniently fit into your boxes or pockets. These hand mirrors we offer come in an attractive cloth case that keeps them protected from scratches and breaking and chipping. You can avail these hand mirrors in cases of your choice. Based in Birbhum, West Bengal, India, we have carved a niche as a manufacturer, supplier and exporter of fancy hand mirrors. Pencil Cases http://www.healingrass.in/pencil-cases.htm http://www.healingrass.in/pencil-cases.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer bright and attractive Pencil Cases suitable for all age groups to store their stationery in. Our Pencil cases are made from quality material and are very easy to maintain and very durable as well. We offer these pencil cases in different patterns, colors and designs. Reasonably priced, we also offer customization of these pencil cases for bulk orders. We are an eminent exporter, supplier and manufacturer of pencil cases from Birbhum, West Bengal, India. Lipstick Cases http://www.healingrass.in/lipstick-cases.htm http://www.healingrass.in/lipstick-cases.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most recommended manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of fancy Lipstick Cases, based in Birbhum, West Bengal, India. These compact lipstick cases, with a mirror on the inside, are convenient to carry and use. Made from the quality material the lipstick cases we offer are very durable and easy to clean and maintain. We offer these lipstick cases in a variety of colors and designs at economical rates. Jewellery Boxes http://www.healingrass.in/jewellery-boxes.htm http://www.healingrass.in/jewellery-boxes.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer trendily designed Jewellery Boxes, with multiple partitions to ensure that you can keep your jewellery conveniently sorted. These well-lined jewellery boxes see to it that all your expensive jewellery stores remain safe from damage and discoloration. Eco Friendly Bags http://www.healingrass.in/eco-friendly-bags.htm http://www.healingrass.in/eco-friendly-bags.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have taken responsible fashion to another level, by introducing designer Eco Friendly Bags. These eco friendly bags are available as tote bags and sling bags, very spacious and user-friendly. All our eco friendly bags are reasonably priced and available as quilted, embroidered and hand painted. Jute Bags http://www.healingrass.in/jute-bags.htm http://www.healingrass.in/jute-bags.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have come to be known as a premium manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Jute Bags, based in Birbhum, West Bengal, India. The Jute Bags we offer are trendy and very popular with the young college going, teenage crowd. Jeans Cotton Bags http://www.healingrass.in/jeans-cotton-bags.htm http://www.healingrass.in/jeans-cotton-bags.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Birbhum, West Bengal, India, we are a top-of-the-line manufacturer, exporter and supplier of hip looking Jeans Cotton Bags. Stylish and very useful, these jeans cotton bags and pouches with vibrant traditional Kantha embroidery are a must have in all trendy wardrobes. Letter Holder http://www.healingrass.in/letter-holder.htm http://www.healingrass.in/letter-holder.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer trendily designed and embroidered Letter Holders that can be hung on your wall and also double up as a wall decorative. Available in eye-catching colors with vibrant embroidery motifs etc. Embroidered Make-Up Boxes http://www.healingrass.in/embroidered-make-up-boxes.htm http://www.healingrass.in/embroidered-make-up-boxes.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer intricately designed and Embroidered Make-Up Boxes., made of the finest quality material, in eye-catching colors. These compact embroidered make-up boxes ensure that all your make-up accessories can be sorted in one place. Organic Soap http://www.healingrass.in/organic-soap.htm http://www.healingrass.in/organic-soap.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As part of our initiative toward being environmentally friendly, we have established a reputation for being quality manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Organic Soap from Birbhum, West Bengal, India. Cotton Bag http://www.healingrass.in/cotton-bag.htm http://www.healingrass.in/cotton-bag.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Faultlessly designed and manufactured, our Cotton Bags are available in plenty of sizes and specifications for the ease of the buyers.